Music News

‘GUTS’ Tracklist Unveiled: Olivia Rodrigo’s Wild Selection

todayAugust 3, 2023

share close

Olivia Rodrigo has delighted her fans by unveiling the complete tracklist for her highly-anticipated album, GUTS. The Grammy-winning artist had previously shared a tantalizing teaser, leaving fans on a scavenger hunt for song titles. However, the wait is over as she took to social media this week to reveal the final part of the teaser video. The video showcases Olivia at a typewriter, typing out the names of the songs that make up the album. Without further ado, here is the full tracklist:

1. All-American Bitch
2. Bad Idea, Right?
3. Vampire
4. Lacy
5. Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
6. Making the Bed
7. Logical
8. Get Him Back!
9. Love is Embarrassing
10. The Grudge
11. Pretty Isn’t Pretty
12. Teenage Dream

Fans are undoubtedly excited to dive into this impressive collection of songs from Olivia Rodrigo. The album promises to deliver her signature style and emotions that have resonated deeply with her audience.

Olivia Rodrigo has already treated her fans to a glimpse of her upcoming album with the release of the track “Vampire.” Taking to Instagram, she provided some heartfelt context for the song, sharing that it was a therapeutic process for her to write it, as it helped her navigate feelings of regret, anger, and heartache. She expressed her fondness for the track, considering it one of her favorites on the album. Olivia Rodrigo’s joy was evident as she expressed her gratitude to her fans for their support and mentioned that she hopes the song empowers them to deal with any negative influences in their lives.

Excitement continued to build as the “drivers license” singer announced the release date of her highly-anticipated sophomore album, GUTS. Overflowing with pride, Olivia Rodrigo conveyed her eagerness to share this record with her fans.

Mark your calendars, as GUTS will be dropping on September 8th!

Written by: Zain Taylor